Eau Claire County Off Campus School

Calendar

offcampusschool Home Off Campus Calendar

Login

Back

FALL SEMESTER:     September 18, 2017 – January 19, 2018

Tuesday, September 12 @ 4:15                Staff Meeting (Teachers only)

Monday, September 18                                  Fall Semester Classes Begin

October 23 - 26                                               Progress Reports Distributed to staff

October 30 – Nov 2                                        Progress Reports Due from staff

November 20 - 23                                           Thanksgiving Vacation: No Classes

Dec. 4 - Dec. 7                                                Failure Notices Distributed to staff

Saturday, December 9                                    Make-Up Day - #1

December 11 – 14                                           Failure Notices due from staff

Saturday, December 16                                  Make-Up Day - #2

December 18 – January 4                                Winter Vacation: No Classes

Monday, January 8                                         Classes Resume

Saturday, January 13                                      Make-Up Day - #3

January 15 - 18                                                Fall Semester Grades Due from staff

Thursday, January 18                                      Last Day of Class: End of Fall Semester

Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 4:00                    Graduation Celebration in CVTC Student Commons

SPRING SEMESTER:    FEBRUARY 12 - MAY 25, 2018

Monday, February 12                                  Spring Semester Classes Begin

March 19 – 22                                               Spring Vacation: No Classes

March 26 - 29                                                Progress Reports Distributed to staff

April 2 - 5                                                       Progress Reports Due from staff

April 30 – May 3                                           Failure Notices Distributed to staff

Saturday, May 5                                           Make-Up Day - #1

May 7 – 10                                                     Failure Notices Due from staff

Saturday, May 12                                         Make-Up Day - #2

Saturday, May 19                                         Make-Up Day - #3

May 21 - 24                                                   Spring Semester Grades Due from staff

Thursday, May 24                                        Last Day of Class: End of Spring Semester

Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 4:00                     Graduation Celebration in CVTC Student Commons

 

620 W Clairemont Ave • Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701  • Phone: 715 833 6436 •  Follow us on Facebook
Copyright © 2016 Off Campus School